Schedule

Oct 2 Sat
Jack Dwyer & Bobby Winstead
Finnriver Cidery
Chimacum, WA
6-8

Oct 6 Wed
Jack Dwyer & Bobby Winstead
First & Third Wednesdays
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

Oct 20 Wed
Jack Dwyer & Jonathan Doyle
First & Third Wednesdays
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

Oct 21 Thurs
Jack Dwyer
Third Thursdays (Monthly!)
The Castle
Port Townsend, WA
6-8pm

Nov 3 Wed
Jack Dwyer & Jere Canote
First & Third Wednesdays
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

Nov 17 Wed
Jack Dwyer & Sue Thompson
First & Third Wednesdays
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

Nov 18 Thurs
Jack Dwyer
Third Thursdays (Monthly!)
The Castle
Port Townsend, WA
6-8pm

Dec 1 Wed
Jack Dwyer & Jonathan Doyle
First & Third Wednesdays
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

Dec 15 Wed
Jack Dwyer & Phina Pipia
First & Third Wednesdays
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

Dec 16 Thurs
Jack Dwyer
Third Thursdays (Monthly!)
The Castle
Port Townsend, WA
6-8pm