Schedule

Regulars:

Every Third Saturday
Honky Tonk at the Hilltop
The Hilltop Tavern
Port Townsend, WA
8pm

Every Tuesday
Jack Dwyer & Bobby Winstead
The Anchor Pub
Port Townsend, WA
6-8pm

Full Calendar:

Sun Jan 8
Jack Dwyer
FinnRiver Cidery
Chimacum, WA
3-5pm

Sat Jan 21
Honky Tonk at the Hilltop w/
Jack Dwyer & The All-Nighters
The Hilltop Tavern
Port Townsend, WA
8pm

Sun Jan 29
Jack Dwyer
Vintage (PT Vineyards)
Port Townsend, WA
3-5pm

~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~

Sat Feb 18
Honky Tonk at the Hilltop w/
Jack Dwyer & The All-Nighters
The Hilltop Tavern
Port Townsend, WA
8pm

~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~

Fri March 10
Jack Dwyer
Vintage (PT Vineyards)
Port Townsend, WA
4:30 – 6:30 pm

Sat March 18
Honky Tonk at the Hilltop w/
Jack Dwyer & The All-Nighters
The Hilltop Tavern
Port Townsend, WA
8pm

+ ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~

Sat April 15
Honky Tonk at the Hilltop w/
Jack Dwyer & The All-Nighters
The Hilltop Tavern
Port Townsend, WA
8pm

+ ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~

Sun May 7
Jack Dwyer
Vintage (PT Vineyards)
Port Townsend, WA
3 – 5 pm

Sat May 20
Honky Tonk at the Hilltop w/
Jack Dwyer & The All-Nighters
The Hilltop Tavern
Port Townsend, WA
8pm

+ ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~

Fri June 30
Jack Dwyer & Bobby Winstead
Vintage Plaza, PT Vineyards
Port Townsend, WA
5-7pm

+ ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~

Fri Aug 11
Jack Dwyer & Bobby Winstead
Vintage Plaza, PT Vineyards
Port Townsend, WA
5-7pm