Shows

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Every Monday at the Keg and I, from 5-7pm:

Mondays at the Keg And I in Chimacum, WA, with Jack Dwyer & Friends (“The Band and I”).  Featuring Jack and a rotating cast of musicians from the Peninsula and beyond.  No cover.
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Every Month at FinnRiver, The Ajax Cafe, and The Valley Tavern.  (See schedule below).
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

April 19 Fri
Jack Dwyer
Third Fridays
Local Fridays at FinnRiver
Chimacum, WA
6 – 8pm

April 22 Mon
J.A.M.
Jack Dwyer, Micaela Kingslight, & Aba Kiser
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

April 27 Sat

Jack Dwyer Band
Honky Tonk Dance
East Vancouver Old-Time Social
Vancouver, B.C.
9 pm

April 29 Mon
Jack Dwyer & George Radebaugh
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

May 1 Wed
Jack Dwyer (solo acoustic)
First Wednesdays
Ajax Cafe
Port Hadlock, WA
6 – 8 pm

May 2 Thurs
Jack Dwyer (solo acoustic)
Ajax Cafe
Port Hadlock, WA
6 – 8 pm

May 6 Mon
Jack Dwyer & Kian Dye
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

May 11 Sat
w/ The Canote Brothers
Squaredance at the Quimper Grange
Port Townsend, WA
8 -11 pm

May 13 Mon
Jack Dwyer & TBA
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

May 17 Fri
Jack Dwyer (solo)
Third Fridays
Local Fridays at FinnRiver
Chimacum, WA
6 – 8pm

May 18 Sat

Jack Dwyer Trio
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA

May 20 Mon
Jack Dwyer & TBA
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

May 24 Fri
w/ Abakis
Juan de Fuca Festival
Port Angeles, WA
5:15 – 6:15

May 25 Sat
w/ Abakis
Juan de Fuca Festival
Port Angeles, WA
12:30 – 1:30

May 27 Mon
Jack Dwyer & TBA
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

May 31 Fri

Jack Dwyer, Aba Kiser, Micaela Kingslight
Disco Bay Detour
Port Townsend, WA
8 – 10 pm

June 5 Wed
Jack Dwyer (solo acoustic)
First Wednesdays
The Ajax Cafe
Port Hadlock, WA
6 – 8 pm

June 10 Mon
Jack Dwyer & TBA
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

June 11 Tues
Jack Dwyer Trio
Second and Fourth Tuesdays
The Valley Tavern
Port Hadlock, WA

June 17 Mon
Jack Dwyer & TBA
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

June 19 Wed
w/ Bobby Winstead and the Long Goodbyes
The Alberta Street Pub
Portland, OR

June 21 Fri
Jack Dwyer (solo)
Third Fridays
Local Fridays at FinnRiver
Chimacum, WA
6 – 8pm

June 24 Mon
Jack Dwyer & TBA
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

June 25 Tues
Jack Dwyer Trio
Second and Fourth Tuesdays
The Valley Tavern
Port Hadlock, WA

July 1 Mon
Jack Dwyer & Bobby Winstead
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

July 3 Wed
Jack Dwyer (solo acoustic)
First Wednesdays
The Ajax Cafe
Port Hadlock, WA
6 – 8 pm

July 5 Fri
Jack Dwyer & Bobby Winstead
Port Townsend Vineyards
Port Townsend, WA