Shows

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Every Monday at the Keg and I, from 5-7pm:

Mondays at the Keg And I in Chimacum, WA, with Jack Dwyer & Friends (“The Band and I”).  Featuring Jack and a rotating cast of musicians from the Peninsula and beyond.  No cover.
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Every Month at FinnRiver, The Ajax Cafe, and The Valley Tavern.  (See schedule below).
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

June 25 Tues
Jack Dwyer and Bobby Winstead
Second and Fourth Tuesdays
The Valley Tavern
Port Hadlock, WA
6-8pm

June 27 Thurs
Jack Dwyer & Bobby Winstead
Third and Fourth Thursdays
The Ajax Cafe
Port Hadlock, WA
6 – 8 pm

July 1 Mon
Jack Dwyer & Sue Thompson
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

July 5 Fri
Jack Dwyer & Bobby Winstead
Port Townsend Vineyards
Port Townsend, WA

July 6 Sat
J.A.M.  Jack Dwyer, Abakis, Micaela Kingslight
Reggie Garrett and the Snake Oil Peddlers
Palindrome
Port Townsend, WA
7pm

July 8 Mon
Jack Dwyer & Bobby Winstead
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

July 9 Tues
Jack Dwyer Trio
Second and Fourth Tuesdays
The Valley Tavern
Port Hadlock, WA
6-8pm

July 12
Jack Dwyer Trio
Marrowstone Vineyards
Marrowstone, WA
5 – 8 pm

July 13
Jack Dwyer Trio
Marrowstone Vineyards
Marrowstone, WA
5 – 8 pm

July 15 Mon
Jack Dwyer & Nick Shoulders
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

July 18 Thurs
Jack Dwyer (solo acoustic)
Third and Fourth Thursdays
The Ajax Cafe
Port Hadlock, WA
6 – 8 pm

July 19 Fri
Jack Dwyer (solo)
Third Fridays
Local Fridays at FinnRiver
Chimacum, WA
6 – 8pm

July 22 Mon
Jack Dwyer & Kian Dye
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

July 23 Tues
Jack Dwyer Trio
Second and Fourth Tuesdays
The Valley Tavern
Port Hadlock, WA

July 25 Thurs
Jack Dwyer (solo acoustic)
Third and Fourth Thursdays
The Ajax Cafe
Port Hadlock, WA
6 – 8 pm

July 29 Mon
Jack Dwyer & TBA
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

Aug 9 Fri
Jack Dwyer
The Old Alcohol Plant
Port Hadlock, WA
6:30 – 8:30pm