Shows

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Every Monday at the Keg and I, from 5-7pm:

Mondays at the Keg And I in Chimacum, WA, with Jack Dwyer & Friends (“The Band and I”).  Featuring Jack and a rotating cast of musicians from the Peninsula and beyond – see below for schedule.  No cover. 
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Oct 4 Fri
Jack Dwyer and Friends
First Friday Swing Dance
Quimper Grange
Port Townsend, WA
7 pm

Oct 7 Mon
Jack Dwyer & Leif Gearhart-Hall
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

Oct 12 Sat
Jack Dwyer & Kian Dye
CrabFest
Port Angeles, WA
1 – 2 pm
3 – 4 pm

Oct 14 Mon
Jack Dwyer & Jonathan Doyle
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

Oct 17 Thurs
Jack Dwyer
The Ajax Cafe
Port Hadlock, WA
6 – 8 pm

Oct 19 Sat
Jack Dwyer
The Pourhouse
Port Townsend, WA
7-10 pm

Oct 21 Mon
Jack Dwyer & TBA
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

Oct 24 Thurs
Jack Dwyer
The Ajax Cafe
Port Hadlock, WA
6 – 8 pm

Oct 28 Mon
Jack Dwyer & George Radebaugh
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

Oct 31 Thurs
Jack Dwyer
The Ajax Cafe
Port Hadlock, WA
6 – 8 pm

Nov 4 Mon
Jack Dwyer & TBA
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

Nov 9 Sat
The Canote Brothers
Square Dance
Dare to Be Square
Chimacum, WA

Nov 11 Mon
Jack Dwyer & TBA
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

Nov 16 Sat
Jack Dwyer
Wind Rose Cellars
Sequim, WA

Nov 18 Mon
Jack Dwyer & Sue Thompson
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

Nov 28 Mon
Jack Dwyer & TBA
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm