Shows

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Every Monday at the Keg and I, from 5-7pm:

Mondays at the Keg And I in Chimacum, WA, with Jack Dwyer & Friends (“The Band and I”).  Featuring Jack and a rotating cast of musicians from the Peninsula and beyond – see below for schedule.  No cover. 
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Every Month at The Ajax Cafe, and The Valley Tavern.  (See schedule below).
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Aug 5 Mon
Jack Dwyer & George Radebaugh
Monday Music
The Keg and I
1291 Chimacum Rd
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7pm

Aug 9 Fri
Jack Dwyer
The Old Alcohol Plant
Port Hadlock, WA
6:30 – 8:30pm

Aug 10 Sat
Jack Dwyer & Sue Thompson
Torpedo Town Diner
1783 State Highway 308 NE
Keyport, WA

Aug 12 Mon
Jack Dwyer & Sue Thompson
Monday Music
The Keg and I
1291 Chimacum Rd
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7pm

Aug 13 Tues
Jack Dwyer Trio w/
George Radebaugh and Dirk Anderson
The Valley Tavern
Port Hadlock, WA
6-8pm

Aug 15 Thurs
Jack Dwyer
The Ajax Cafe
Port Hadlock, WA
6 – 8:30pm

Aug 16 Fri
Jack Dwyer Trio
Coop New Entrance Opening
The Food Coop,
Port Townsend, WA
3 – 6pm

Aug 17 Sat
Jack Dwyer Trio
Uptown Street Fair
Port Townsend, WA
12:40 – 1:50pm

Aug 19 Mon
Jack Dwyer & George Radebaugh
Monday Music
The Keg and I
1291 Chimacum Rd
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7pm

Aug 22 Thurs
Jack Dwyer
The Ajax Cafe
Port Hadlock, WA
6 – 8:30pm

Aug 23 Fri
Jack Dwyer
Wine Down Fridays
Port Townsend Vineyards
Port Townsend, WA
4:30 – 7:30pm

Aug 26 Mon
Jack Dwyer & Jere Canote
Monday Music
The Keg and I
1291 Chimacum Rd
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7pm

Aug 27 Tues
Jack Dwyer Trio
The Valley Tavern
Port Hadlock, WA
6 – 8pm