Shows

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Every Monday at the Keg and I, from 5-7pm:

Mondays at the Keg And I in Chimacum, WA, with Jack Dwyer & Friends (“The Band and I”).  Featuring Jack and a rotating cast of musicians from the Peninsula and beyond – see below for schedule.  No cover.
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Jan 24 Fri
Jack Dwyer
Wind Rose Cellars
Sequim, WA
7 – 9 pm

Jan 27 Mon
Jack Dwyer & Sue Thompson
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

Jan 30 Thurs
Jack Dwyer
The Ajax Cafe
Port Hadlock, WA
6 – 8 pm

Jan 31 Thurs
Jack Dwyer
The Ajax Cafe
Port Hadlock, WA
6 – 8 pm

Feb 3 Mon
Jack Dwyer & Joseph Goforth
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

Feb 10 Mon
Jack Dwyer & TBA
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

Feb 17 Mon
Jack Dwyer & Jonathan Doyle
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

Feb 24 Mon
Jack Dwyer & Sue Thompson
Monday Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5 – 7 pm

March 6 Fri
Jack Dwyer Band
First Friday Dance
Quimper Grange
Port Townsend, WA
7:00 – 9:30 pm

March 10 Tues
Jack Dwyer Trio
Arts To Elders @ Avamere
Port Townsend, WA
2pm