Shows

Every Monday Evening, from 5-7pm:
Mondays at the Keg And I in Chimacum, WA, with
Jack Dwyer & Friends (“The Band and I”).  Featuring Jack and a rotating cast of musicians from the Peninsula and beyond.
No cover. (*Gone Jan 14: see below)
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~
JANUARY 2 0 1 9:
~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~

Jan 7 Mon
Monday Music:
Jack Dwyer w/ George Radebaugh
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

ARIZONA TOUR:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Jan 10 Thurs
Firecreek Coffee Co.
Phoenix, AZ
7-9pm

Jan 11 Fri
The Newton
Phoenix, AZ
7-9pm

Jan 12 Sat
Second Saturdays
Tucson, AZ
7-9pm

Jan 13 Sun
Tubac Presidio State Park
Tubac, AZ
2-4pm

(Jan 14 Mon
Monday Music
Filling in:  Kian Dye, Joe Suskind, & Kaitlin Parks
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm)

Jan 15 Tues
Desert Trails RV Park
Tucson, AZ
7-9pm
~~~~~~~~~~~

Jan 21 Mon
Monday Music:
Jack Dwyer w/ Jonathan Doyle
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

Jan 25 Fri
Jack Dwyer & The Castle Hillbillies
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA

Jan 26 Sat
Jack Dwyer & The Capitol Hillbillies
afterparty @ Firefly
The Bellingham Folk Festival
Bellingham, WA

Jan 28 Mon
Monday Music:
Jack Dwyer w/ Kian Dye
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

Feb 4 Mon
Monday Music:
Jack Dwyer w/ Sue Thompson
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

Feb 11 Mon

Monday Music:
Jack Dwyer w/ Abakis
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

Feb 18 Mon
Monday Music:
Jack Dwyer w/ TBA
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

Feb 25 Mon
Monday Music:
Jack Dwyer w/ Bobbi Nikles
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

March 4 Mon
Monday Music:
Jack Dwyer w/ Kian Dye
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

March 11 Mon
Monday Music:
Jack Dwyer w/ Jere Canote
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

March 18 Mon
Monday Music:
Jack Dwyer w/ George Radebaugh
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

March 23 Sat
The Cowboy Ball
Jack Dwyer Band
Fundraiser for: Salish Spirit
Equine-Assisted Therapy
Jefferson County Fairgrounds
Port Townsend, WA

March 25 Mon
Monday Music:
Jack Dwyer w/ TBA
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

April 1 Mon
Monday Music:
Jack Dwyer w/ Jonathan Doyle
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm