Shows

Every Monday Evening, from 5-7pm:
Mondays at the Keg And I in Chimacum, WA, with Jack Dwyer & Friends (“The Band and I”).  Featuring Jack and a rotating cast of musicians from the Peninsula and beyond.  No cover.
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Feb 21 Thurs
Jonathan Doyle’s “Too Hot For Socks”
Swing Dance Music
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
7-9pm

Feb 25 Mon
Monday Music:
Jack Dwyer w/ Bobbi Nikles
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

MARCH:

March 3 Sun
Jack Dwyer Solo
FinnRiver
Chimacum, WA

March 4 Mon

Monday Music:
Jack Dwyer w/ Kian Dye
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

March 11 Mon
Monday Music:
Jack Dwyer w/ Jere Canote
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

March 18 Mon
Monday Music:
Jack Dwyer w/ George Radebaugh
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

March 22 Fri
Jack Dwyer Solo
Taps at the Guardhouse
Port Townsend, WA
6-8pm

March 23 Sat
The Cowboy Ball
Jack Dwyer Band
Fundraiser for: Salish Spirit
Equine-Assisted Therapy
Jefferson County Fairgrounds
Port Townsend, WA

March 25 Mon
Monday Music:
Jack Dwyer w/ Abakis
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm

March 30 Sat
Jack Dwyer & TBA
The Pourhouse
Port Townsend, WA
8-11pm

APRIL:

April 1 Mon
Monday Music:
Jack Dwyer w/ Jonathan Doyle
The Keg and I
Chimacum, WA
5-7pm